When looking through the Communication History, you may have noticed some threads have three dots that give you an option to "Lock this thread."

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/Bou3YQNOvpL_bwmecLHiFMWhQ7abkHUXh-BjyaD89XU/NSSA9mCSris6wbgx_zL099IFJMp8LLYmFSBL4-b_uW8/30-LfY.png

What happens when you lock a thread?

General (non-Admin) users will be unable to see the subject or body of the locked email.

What will that look like?

Once locked, this is how the email should look to you:

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/Bou3YQNOvpL_bwmecLHiFMWhQ7abkHUXh-BjyaD89XU/fNP_DSSuU2i71ni1mT3-PmlofG3PKZc0nvpE3mfjeb4/31-lTo.png

And this is how it will look to general users:

https://cdn.elev.io/file/uploads/Bou3YQNOvpL_bwmecLHiFMWhQ7abkHUXh-BjyaD89XU/E-bSpDhqEkc3CsnQ7oY8-ygXgHPAiMojM3JpoIdw8C8/32-xzg.png