The actions you can take on Lists are Delete, Make Public, Make Favorite and Unfavorite.

Delete - Deletes the entire List from the system
Note: Deleting an in-use List will cause invalid logic anywhere that the List was previously used.

Favorite - Save the List as a Favorite to reference it quicker. Learn more about Favoriting here.

  1. After the List is created go to Orchestrator → Lists to see the full list of Lists in your instance

From there select the List(s) you want to Favorite from the list and select “Make Favorite” or “Unfavorite"

Make Public - Make the List visible to all users within your organization. Learn more about Public vs. Private here.

  1. When creating a List there is an option to set the List as Private or Public

If the List is already created go to Orchestrator → Lists to see the full list of Lists in your instance

From there select the List(s) you want to make public from the list and select “Make Public”