The actions you can take on Filters are Delete, Make Public, Make Favorite and Unfavorite.

Delete - Delete the entire Filter from the system
Note: Deleting an in-use Filter will cause invalid logic anywhere that the Filter was previously used.

Favorite - Save the Filter as a Favorite to reference it quicker. Learn more about Favoriting here.

  1. After the Filter is created go to Orchestrator → Filters to see the full list of Filters in your instance.

From there select the Filter(s) to Favorite from the list and select “Make Favorite” or “Unfavorite”.

Make Public - Makes the Filter visible to all users within your organization. Learn more about Public vs. Private here.

  1. When creating a Filter there is an option to set the Filter as Private or Public. 

  • If the Filter is already created go to Orchestrator → Filters to see the full list of Filters in your instance.

  • From there select the Filter to make public from the list and select “Make Public”.