Delete - Deletes the entire report from the system. If the report is public, the action will delete the report for all users.

Favorite - Select the report(s) you want to favorite from the list, and select “Make Favorite” or “Unfavorite.”

Make Public - Select the report(s) you want to make Public from the list and select “Make Public.”