Once you have activated your automation, you can deactivate it at any time.

You can Deactivate your automation by clicking Deactivate.

Confirm that any scheduled future runs will be cancelled by clicking Confirm.

That’s it! Your automation is now inactive. You can Reactivate your Automation at any time. Learn more about how to activate your Automation here.