After you have set up your Selector and defined your Destinations, it is time to activate your Audience. You have a couple of options when deactivating your audience: schedule a start date, schedule an end date, or Activate immediately.

To schedule your Audience to become inactive and no longer sync at a specific date and time, navigate to the Schedule tab and check End Date.

This will allow you to specify a specific date and time for your audience to stop syncing and become inactive.

The last step is you must Activate your audience. This is an important step. The audience will not start syncing at the scheduled date and time until it is Activated.

Note: if you do not set an End Date we will continue to sync people or accounts from this audience to your destination forever.