If you not longer want a specific destination, or you added one by mistake, removing single destinations is easy.

Simply click the Trash can icon:

Note: the trash can icon will only be visible for destinations when audiences are inactive. If you do not see the trashcan, you will need to deactivate your audience. Learn about how to deactivate your audience here.