Although Engagio's ability to track your communication and meetings with your prospects is incredibly valuable, you may want to disable the functionality for yourself or a few users. Here's how:

1- From your Gmail, go to Manage your Google Account.

2- A new tab will open, go to Security.


3- Scroll down and go to Manage third-party access.

4- Expend Engagio and click REMOVE ACCESS.

If you are doing this as a troubleshooting step, the next time you log into Engagio using Google Single Sign-On, we will ask you again if you want to give us access.